elsie zimblys

homma :D

Kategori: musik

de va faktist kul, man blev ba lite irriterad  på folk som ba gick förbi och log eller ba titta..
oså blev de as kallt om tårna men de gick as bra trorja!
massa pengar osånt :D
såg nyss att det är massa mys på tv idag.. hihi
fick med mig lite gott hem också.. eeh ja va mer ska ja skriva?
ni får en go låt från camprock 2, filmen suger men denna låten va söt heh.
It's like
He dosen't hear a word i say
His mind is somewhere far away
And i don't know how to get there
It's like
He only wants to chill out
Makes my wanna pull my hair out
Like he dosen't even care
You
Me
Were face to face
But we don't see eye to eye
Like Fire and Rain!
Fire & Rain
You can drive me insane.
Drive me insane.
But I can stay mad at you for anything.
Were Venus and Mars
Venus and Mars
Were like different stars.
Different stars.
Your the harmony to every song I sing, and I wouldn't change a thing.
So start a sigar a day
Just wanna let the music play
She's all or nothing
But my feelings never change
Why , you try to read my mind
You try to pick up fight
That's what all my friends say
You,Me
Were face to face
But we don't see eye to eye
Like Fire and Rain!
Fire & Rain
You can drive me insane.
Drive me insane.
But I can stay mad at you for anything.
Were Venus and Mars
Venus and Mars
Were like different stars.
Different stars.
Your the harmony to every song I sing, and I wouldn't change a thing
When i miss shes no
But when i hold on he just says go
We're perfectly in perfect
But I wouldn't change a thing
Like Fire and Rain!
Fire & Rain
You can drive me insane.
Drive me insane.
But I can stay mad at you for anything.
Were Venus and Mars
Venus and Mars
Were like different stars.
Different stars.
Your the harmony to every song I sing, and I wouldn't change a thing
But i can't stay mad for anything
Were Venus and Mars
Venus and Mars
Were like different stars.
Different stars.
Your the harmony to every song I sing, and I wouldn't change a, I wouldn't change a thing

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: